

Pickaway County Agricultural Society 2020 Annual Meeting Minutes November 9, 2020 7:00pm

- I. Call to order at 7:00 by Von Cremeans
- II. Pledge of Allegiance led by Chris Pence
- III. Roll Call Directors not present: Darin Myers, Tracey Rittinger
- IV. Oath of new directors
 - sworn in by commissioner, Jay Wippel
 - Jim Arledge
 - Von Cremeans
 - Jennifer Hendershot-Capsel
 - Jody Kidd
 - Chris Pence
 - Jim Pollock
 - Rhonda Romine
 - Randy Smith
 - Craig Weiler
 - Notary, Tiffany Anderson present to validate signatures to official oath document
- V. Officer Elections

Jay Jude moved that all present officers be re-elected to serve for 2020. Craig Weiler seconded. Motion carried.

Chris Pence moved to close nominations. Randy Smith seconded. Motion carried.

President:

• Von Cremeans re-elected as 2021 President.

Vice-President:

• Scott Pritchard re-elected as 2021 Vice-President.

Treasurer:

• Sean Mayhugh re-elected as 2021 Treasurer.

Secretary:

- Tiffany Anderson appointed as 2021 Secretary.
- VI. Adjournment Chris Pence moved to close annual meeting. Sean Mayhugh seconded. Motion carried.